top of page

Shopping at Westfield's


Hi guys, this post is just a little bit about how I have spent the first few days of my summer.

 

I have finally started my summer holidays! It's weird to think that I have around a month and a half free to do what I want. Luckily, I have got some very exciting things planned for this summer.

So, I started my holidays by going to Westfield's with two of my friends. We did not consider before, that the getting the train there before would be unbearable because of the boiling weather conditions. However, it was such a relaxing day, being able to wander around the shops without having to worry about the time.I did make a small purchase which I will make a short post about and put in the fashion category of my blog. After a few hours we needed to sit down. All of our shoulders were hurting from our bags. I don't know whether it's just me, but shopping makes me so tired. By the end of a day out shopping I just wanted to go home and get straight into bed.

I found that for a blogger, Westfield is a great place to go to get some photographs with cute backgrounds. The photos in this post were taken by my friends, who kindly did a little mini photoshoot so I could include some pictures in this blog post. Actually, it looks like we used a wind machine in the picture, but it was really just the wind!

If you do want to see photographs from my summer, you can press the social media icons on the home page of my blog.

I hope all of you have also had a great start to your summer x

 

bottom of page